District Convention – April 26, 2014

The Third District Convention was held on Saturday, April 26, 2014, and adopted the Third District Platform, as amended by the convention. 2014 Third Congressional District Platform State Central Committee Linda Nelson Marcia Fulton Julie Stewart Jennifer Lunsford Bill Brauch John McCormally Rick Smith Carl McPherson Affirmative Action Chair Mary Madison The Third District Central […]