2014 Third District Convention

The Third District Convention was held on Saturday, April 26, 2014, and adopted the Third District Platform, as amended by the convention.

State Central Committee

Linda Nelson
Marcia Fulton
Julie Stewart
Jennifer Lunsford

Bill Brauch
John McCormally
Rick Smith
Carl McPherson

Affirmative Action Chair

Mary Madison

Convention Officers

Bill Brauch Chair
Marcia Fulton Vice Chair
Carl Olsen Secretary
Max Knauer Secretary
Carl Olsen Platform Chair
James Peterson Rules Chair
Ray Brown Credentials Chair
Lee Thielmann Arrangements Chair
Matt Marchese Sargent at Arms
Bill Brauch Parliamentarian

The Third District Central Committee convention call booklet.