How to Answer Questions on Obamacare

Desmund Adams

The Third District Central Committee met on Saturday, February 21, 2015, at 9:00 a.m. at the Anita Community Center, 805 Main Street, Anita, IA 50020. Our guest speaker was Desmund Adams. We will meet at Congregational Church UCC, located at 501 Locust Street, Anita 50020, on Saturday, April 18, 2015, at 9:00 a.m.